Water, Water Everywhere.

The actual move is finally over but all the little things like changing the address on everything has been very time consuming. AND we don’t have the internet yet so it’s been hard to find the time and ability to update the blog.

The move went smoothly but we are having some trouble with the water now. First water started backing up in the kitchen sinks and dishwasher, then this morning I heard water running outside. Naturally I just thought it was my neighbor watering her garden but no, it was coming from under OUR house. So now Matt is home eagerly waiting for a plumber. I’ve had to wash all the dishes in the bathtub 😦 Not cool. I have bruises on my knees. I was so excited to have a dishwasher and I haven’t even been able to use it yet. Oh well. So that’s where I’m at right now.

About Erin Hebbe

GA native living the life in Asheville, NC.

Leave a Reply

