A couple things I’d like to tell you.

  1. The water situation has been fixed. The price? Almost 3 days with no water!
  2. I still don’t have internet, but there is this wireless system that runs through town that let’s you get on for an hour a day (not sure how long I’ve been using it today, I hope I can get through this post).
  3. The first thing I baked in my new place was lemon-lime pound cake. I don’t think it’s that great, but on the upside the boys I live with do.
  4. Matt and I have a roommate. He’s tall and quiet.
  5. I still love my iphone 3G. I’ve been doing all manual labor this week and it provided me with the jams I needed to get through the day (Florence + the Machine, I LOVE YOU).
  6. I want to make blueberry muffins this morning but I’m out of butter from the pound cake 😦
  7. I miss my little sister.
  8. I think I will go for a walk in the woods today with my peeps.
  9. I’m also going to tackle painting my bathroom.
  10. Have a great Sunday!
About Erin Hebbe

GA native living the life in Asheville, NC.

Leave a Reply

