Day 1 of the 30 day photo challenge

After some Facebook stalking today I noticed that the younger crowd is into this 30 day photo challenge.  My cousin is doing it and I have to say it looks pretty fun, so I’m bringing it to the blogoshpere.  So let’s get on with it.

Day 1:  A photo of yourself with 15 facts:

Fact:

I really enjoy making cookies.

I really hate doing the dishes.

All the everyday socks I own are from middle school.

I work at a baby boutique but I don’t have a baby.

Mint Chocolate Chip is my favorite ice cream flavor.

I’m planning a wedding.

I just spent $50 on moisturizer today.

I justify the above by telling myself I need perfect skin for my wedding.

I saw a bald eagle flying free last weekend.

I love Valentine’s Day.

I made a pact with myself years ago, I would read every book I buy start to finish before moving on to the next.

I’ve been reading Anna Karenina since last summer.

I’m marrying tattoo artist Matthew Zopfi.

I REALLY want to open my own business.

I am me.

About Erin Hebbe

GA native living the life in Asheville, NC.

One response »

  1. I got really nice moisturizer as a gift, and it is such a gift to my face!!!

    also…I had no idea that your FH is a tattoo artist. Very cool.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

