Wedding on the brain.

Posted on

Back in May I took a trip to GA to see an old friend tie the knot. After her wedding my mother, aunt, grandmother and me drove up to Ohio to meet with the venue, the baker, the caterer, the florist, etc. My wedding is almost planned. I say almost because there is still SO much to do. I could totally lose it just thinking about it and the cash it takes to do everything. But I won’t let that happen. I’m taking it one step at a time. Next on the list is the invitations. We are going to design our own invites. Yes, this is risky, especially since my deadline is July 5. It will happen. Right?

About Erin Hebbe

GA native living the life in Asheville, NC.

2 responses »

  1. Of course it will — check out minted they have a bunch of cute design ideas!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

