Stupid things I’ve done this week

– I just found myself spraying stain remover on Matt’s tattoo inked shirt. If it doesn’t come out of skin, it for sure isn’t going to come out of cotton.

-I ran over my own toe in a rolly chair. Um, ouch.

-I decided to keep both instant and dvd rentals from netflix. I don’t agree with the raise in rates but i just can’t part with either. Stupid.

-I insist on taking both of my dogs out at the same time and it never fails; I bend down to clean up one of their poops, they run in different directions and I’m left tangled in leashes with a bag of poop in my hands. I wonder if my neighbors notice.

The list could go on, but the point is, my brain is flipping out. I’m getting married in 20 days! There is still a ton to do. I will never look the way I want on my big day. There isn’t enough time to get toned arms and abs. I thinking about a spay tan. Never done it before, not really my thing, but I think it could be a good idea since I live in CA but still look like an albino. Thoughts? Advice?

About Erin Hebbe

GA native living the life in Asheville, NC.

Leave a Reply

