Crazy About Citrus

This month I have been loving everything Citrus! It started when we took a trip to the farmer’s market and finally mandarins were among us. Ever since I’ve eaten those I have been immersed in this fragrant fruit. I’m loving:

 

 

Martha Stewart’s Clementine Vanilla Bean Quick Bread

So tasty! Make it. You will be proud. Great for breakfast or dessert.

The Body Shop’s Satsuma Body Butter

A couple sniffs of this creamy concoction in the morning and you are guaranteed to have a spring in your step. The scent lasts ALL day. No kidding, I still smell it when I leave work. And it always makes me smile.

Tazo’s Wild Sweet Orange Tea

This is my tea year round and I LOVE it!

Grow your own!

Four Wind Growers are a California company that grows and sells dwarf citrus. So great as gifts or for yourself!

About Erin Hebbe

GA native living the life in Asheville, NC.

Leave a Reply

