Blah Blah Blah

Posted on

I’ve been having serious blogger’s block. I started writing four different posts in the last couple days and every time I reread them I am so disappointed. I was writing about my opinion on handbags. Leather vs Polyurethane. I was getting a little too passionate and decided I might scare some people. So now you are just getting to read a totally pointless post. I apologize. On a positive note I got to see my super great friend in Berkeley today. Sarah always makes me smile. And I love being a customer in a coffee shop. I know that sounds weird, but after working in one for so long, it feels so good to just be a customer and not have to worry about mopping and washing dishes. I give Philz Coffee two thumbs up. My drink was delicious and regulars get to keep their mugs on the wall. Such a great idea! This has been a very random expression. I’ll finish with this very random photo I took about a month ago.

Yes. This man is naked. And BRAVE. It was chilly.

 

Hopefully inspiration will strike soon.

About Erin Hebbe

GA native living the life in Asheville, NC.

Leave a Reply

