New in Town

I have been a very bad blogger recently. Sorry I’ve been so aloof. The move took a lot out of me. We were in limbo way longer than expected. When I finally got a job I had to jump in and go. So the blog dropped to the bottom of the priority list. But hopefully once things balance out I will be back in full force with tons of fascinating this to share.

We have settled in Asheville, NC. We have a cute little house where our cute little dogs can run in the backyard and play. The house is currently lacking some furniture, so if you like to dance, now is the time to visit. There are tons of wide open danceable spaces.

I love that when I drive around town to do my errands I see mountains everywhere I go. They keep me in check. I am just a blip in time. They will be here long after I am gone. But hopefully I will get to spend enough time with them that they will remember me.

I am happier than I have been in a long time.

Eating tacos to this view.

 

About Erin Hebbe

GA native living the life in Asheville, NC.

Leave a Reply

