Fall in the Mountains

This October has been great! It’s my absolute favorite month and not just because it contains my birthday. I love it for everything it has to offer. It’s the kickstarter to all the holiday months to follow. I vowed that I wouldn’t let anything get in the way of all of the following:

My Grandmother, Mother and Beloved Aunt came to Asheville to celebrate my 29th (ouch!) birthday.

Image

Pumpkin Carving. The same night I finally got to experience a corn-maze!

Image

Apple Picking.

ImageImageImage

And we drove to Chattanooga to see my sister’s band Kids From Across The Street preform at The Honest Pint.

Image

It’s been a great month so far and it’s not over yet. Halloween is still to come… (insert the laugh that’s at the end of Thriller here).

 

About Erin Hebbe

GA native living the life in Asheville, NC.

Leave a Reply

