This will be my last post for this blog.

Posted on

When I started this blog it was a way for my family to stay up to date with what I was experiencing on the west coast. Years later, so many things in my life have changed. I live much closer to my family and can catch up with them on the phone more regularly since we are again in the same time zone as well as see them more often in person. This blog served its purpose and more. I shared food I made, projects I was attempting, thoughts, feelings and opinions. In short, it is a mishmash of all things Erin. I always wanted to narrow it down and only blog about one subject. I just couldn’t focus on one thing. It’s still a problem, and not just in blogging, in my life. I have so many ideas. I need to work on my follow through. So, until I can do that, I’m going to refrain from blogging. I really appreciate everyone and anyone who stumbled upon my blog and read anything.

Thank you.

About Erin Hebbe

GA native living the life in Asheville, NC.

Leave a Reply

